We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Delice Pizza and Pasta can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Delice Pizza and Pasta? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 20, 2023
Great neighbourhood pizza joint. Delicious and well made pizza always.


January 20, 2023
Great neighbourhood pizza joint. Delicious and well made pizza always.


July 04, 2022
Good flavour. Soggy soft pzza with substandard toppings. Better nxt day!


June 08, 2022
Easy to use website, great tasting Pizza. What more can you ask for?


May 05, 2022
Easy online order. Ready right on time for pickup. Terrific value. Carbonara and lasagna are standouts. I’ll be happy to order again next time!


April 24, 2022
It's always in the little place we find delllllicius food!!😋🤤


February 17, 2022
First and last time we order from here. Picked up our order, on route home and call received they gave the wrong order to us. Drove back...people at counter super confused..gave a different bag...still wrong, got corrected finally!
Pizza and wings were soggy>


December 06, 2021
Pizza and wings were excellent, fast delivery. Your website said first delivery is free then charged me $5 delivery.


November 26, 2021
Great pizza, friendly staff!


October 24, 2021
The meat lovers pizza is absolutely amazing and is a must get if you are getting pizza from here. I’ve tried many pizzas from here and they are all very good and always freshly made.